Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial

Fuel motorcycle pants Sergeant 2.0 Colonial

FUE1532173-30/33

Regular price2.551,00 kr
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

width-length

The white motorcycle pants with CE certificate AAA from Fuel Motorcycles. The classic has been completely revised and significantly improved without changing the sensational design. Of course, the pants don't stay that white for long and that makes them particularly unusual, individual and casual.

The cotton used is equipped with a special technology developed exclusively for Fuel, which makes the single-layer material extremely abrasion-resistant and robust. This FUEL 3CORE® fabric features what is known as triple-core technology and is formed by combining three different materials (polyamide, cotton and elastane) together to form a single layer. This exclusive technology offers the highest abrasion resistance class, low weight and is very comfortable.

The fit has been improved, now the sizes actually correspond to the market standards (true to size). The pockets for the knee protectors are still accessible from the outside and are equipped with an additional Velcro fastener so that the protectors are prevented from slipping and their position can be adjusted.

The look, which is reminiscent of earlier military trousers, is beautifully emphasized by the quilting and stretch inserts, but also by the suede stripes on the inside and outside. Hip protectors are of course also included.

  • Single layer and therefore breathable
  • abrasion resistant
  • Double reinforced seams
  • UV-resistant
  • Lightweight and very comfortable thanks to the elastane
  • Incl. adjustable knee protectors and hip protectors (CE Level 2)
  • CE-certified AAA - highest market standard (EN 17092-2:2020)
  • New improved fit.

What else you might like:


Recently viewed

Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial Fuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial Fuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial Fuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial Fuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial Fuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial Fuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial Fuel Motorcycles

Fuel Motorradhose Sergeant 2.0 Colonial

FUE1532173-30/33

Normaler Preis 320 € Spare -5 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

4 auf Lager

Die weiße Motorradhose mit CE Zertifikat AAA von Fuel Motorcycles. Der Klassiker wurde komplett überarbeitet und deutlich verbessert, ohne das sensationelle Design zu verändern. Wobei die Hose natürlich nicht lange so weiß bleibt und das macht sie dann besonders aussergewöhnlich, individuell und lässig.

Die verwendete Baumwolle ist mit einer speziellen, exklusiv für Fuel entwickelten Technologie ausgestattet, die das einlagige Material extrem abriebfest und robust macht. Dieses FUEL 3CORE®-Gewebe verfügt über eine sogenannte Triple-Core-Technologie und wird durch die Kombination von drei verschiedenen Materialien (Polyamid, Baumwolle und Elastan) gebildet, die zusammen eine einzige Schicht bilden. Diese exklusive Technologie bietet die höchste Abriebfestigkeitsklasse, ein geringes Gewicht und ist sehr bequem.

Die Passform wurde verbessert, nun entsprechen die Größen tatsächlich den Marktstandards (true to size). Die Taschen für die Knieprotektoren sind weiterhin von außen zugänglich, mit einem zusätzlichem Klettverschluss ausgestattet, sodass lästiges Verrutschen der Protektoren verhindert wird und sie in der Position verstellt werden können.

Der Look, der an frühere Militärhosen erinnert, wird sehr schön durch die Steppungen und Stretcheinsätze aber auch durch die Wildlederstreifen an der Innen- und Außenseite betont. Hüftprotektoren sind natürlich auch im Lieferumfang enthalten.

  • Einlagig und dadurch atmungsaktiv
  • Abriebfest
  • Doppelt verstärkte Nähte
  • UV-Beständig
  • Leicht und durch das Elastan sehr komfortabel
  • Inkl. verstellbarer Knieprotektoren und Hüftprotektoren (CE Level 2)
  • CE-zertifiziert AAA - höchster Marktstandard ( EN 17092-2:2020)
  • Neue verbesserte Passform.

Was dir noch gefallen könnte