Fuel MotorcyclesFuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorcycles

Leave the Main Road

The motorcycle clothing from customizer and good friend Karles Vives is made for all your adventures.

Now Lifetime Warranty with Fuel Crash Replacement Policy

A Spanish label whose motorcycles - mostly based on old BMW R100 or R80 - and T-shirts, long sleeves, sweaters, gloves, motorcycle trousers and motorcycle jackets are different. And that's exactly why they go perfectly with Bad & Bold.

We have already enjoyed the Fuel Motorcycles motto "Leave the Main Road" several times at the Scram Africa or the El Gringo Ride. To support the philosophy of riding new ways, taking risks and living life, Fuel not only continues to develop better and more stylish motorcycle clothing, but now also offers a unique "Crash Replacement Policy" . This means that if your Fuel motorcycle clothing (gloves, jackets, pants) is proven to be damaged in a fall, it will be replaced free of charge with an equivalent model from Fuel. And that for a lifetime.

Our bestseller for you:

Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand

Fuel motorcycle jacket Safari Jacket Sand

Regular price6 244 kr
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sand colored cotton jacket with CE Level AAA certification from Fuel Motorcycles. The special thing about this fabric is that it is equipped with a special technology developed exclusively for Fuel, which makes the material extremely abrasion-resistant and even more robust, but thanks to the single layer it is lighter and more comfortable than other textile jackets with protection.

Apart from the revolutionary outer layer, the jacket impresses with many details that every motorcyclist will appreciate. Four large patch pockets with flaps on the front and two inner pockets with Velcro fasteners offer more than enough storage space. In addition, there are two large pockets with flaps on the back, one of which has a rain cover. Movement folds on the back and side slits ensure maximum comfort on the bike. The collar is secured with snaps so that it doesn't flap inconveniently, and a detachable latch ensures that the neck area is completely closed. The belt not only guarantees a cool look but also a perfect fit. The brass pin "Leave the Main Road" makes the right statement.

The shoulder, elbow and back protectors included in the scope of delivery can be easily removed.

  • Single layer Fuel 3CORE® fabric
  • Removable Smoothways CE Level 2 protectors on back, elbows and shoulders
  • Matching rain jacket included, neatly stowed away in the back pocket
  • YKK double zip
  • CE EN17092-3:2020 Class AAA.
Size
Filter
    94 products

Fuel MotorcyclesFuel Motorcycles
Fuel Motorcycles

Leave the Main Road

Die Motorradbekleidung des Customizers und gutem Freund Karles Vives ist genau für alle deine Abenteuer gemacht.

Jetzt lebenslange Garantie mit der Fuel Crash Replacement Policy

Ein spanisches Label, deren Motorräder – meist auf Basis von alten BMW R100 oder R80 – und T-Shirts, Longsleeves, Sweater, Handschuhe, Motorradhosen und Motorradjacken die anders sind. Und genau deswegen perfekt zu Bad & Bold passen.

Das Motto von Fuel Motorcycles "Leave the Main Road" haben wir bereits bei der Scram Africa oder dem El Gringo Ride mehrfach genossen. Um die Philosophie neue Wege zu fahren, Risiken einzugehen und das Leben zu leben zu unterstützen, entwickelt Fuel nicht nur immer bessere und stylische Motorradbekleidung, sondern bietet jetzt auch eine einzigartige "Crash Replacement Policy" an. Heißt, wird deine Fuel Motorradbekleidung (Handschuhe, Jacken, Hosen) nachweislich bei einem Sturz beschädigt, wird sie kostenlos durch ein gleichwertiges Modell von Fuel ersetzt. Und das ein Leben lang.

Unser Bestseller für Dich:

Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand
Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand

Fuel Motorradjacke Safari Jacket Sand

Normaler Preis520 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sandfarbene Baumwolljacke mit CE Level AAA Zertifikat von Fuel Motorcycles. Das Besondere an diesem Gewebe ist, dass es mit einer speziellen, exklusiv für Fuel entwickelten Technologie ausgestattet ist, die das Material extrem abriebfest und noch robuster macht, aber durch die Einlagigkeit leichter und komfortabler als andere Textiljacken mit Schutz ist.

Abgesehen von der revolutionären Außenschicht besticht die Jacke durch viele Details, die jeder Motorradfahrer zu schätzen weiß. Vier große aufgesetzte Taschen mit Patte am Vorderteil sowie zwei Innentaschen mit Klettverschluss bieten mehr als genug Stauraum. Zusätzlich sind am Rückenteil auch noch zwei große Taschen mit Patte angebracht, in einer davon ist ein Regenschutz verstaut. Bewegungsfalten am Rücken sowie seitliche Schlitze sorgen für höchste Bequemlichkeit auf dem Bike. Der Kragen ist durch Druckknöpfe gesichert, sodass er nicht störend flattert, ein abnehmbarer Riegel sorgt für einen komplett geschlossenen Halsbereich. Der Gürtel garantiert nicht nur eine coole Optik sondern auch den perfekten Sitz. Der Messing-Pin "Leave the Main Road" setzt das passende Statement.

Die im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Protektoren an Schultern, Ellbogen und Rücken können einfach herausgenommen werden.

  • Einlagiges Fuel 3CORE®-Gewebe
  • Herausnehmbare Smoothways CE Level 2 Protektoren an Rücken, Ellbogen und Schultern
  • Passende Regenjacke inklusive, gut verstaut in der Rückentasche
  • YKK-Doppelreißverschluss
  • CE EN17092-3:2020 Klasse AAA.
Size
Filtern
    95 Produkte