Thedi leather jacket Cafe Racer Red
Thedi leather jacket Cafe Racer Red
Thedi leather jacket Cafe Racer Red
Thedi leather jacket Cafe Racer Red
Thedi leather jacket Cafe Racer Red
Thedi leather jacket Cafe Racer Red

Thedi leather jacket Cafe Racer Red

THE1412461-L

Regular price2.420 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size

Leather jacket in extraordinary red from the Greek manufacturer Thedi Leathers. The cowhide leather from the renowned Italian tannery was processed using elaborate procedures, exclusively by hand, to create an incredibly casual and unique look.

The surface is treated without any chemicals, which is not only good for the environment, but also for the product itself, which is cared for and retains its natural shine and protection. The choice of color sets the scene for the very classic shape.

Two breast pockets and one inside pocket, all with zips, offer a little storage space. A small tab on the collar can close the neckline completely if necessary.

Due to the high-quality material and the workmanship, this jacket is a companion for a very long time, which becomes more and more beautiful the more you wear it. For individualists who appreciate something very special. A real Thedi Leathers original from the Greek master of leather processing.

What else you might like:


Recently viewed

Thedi Lederjacke Cafe Racer Red
Thedi Lederjacke Cafe Racer Red
Thedi Lederjacke Cafe Racer Red
Thedi Lederjacke Cafe Racer Red
Thedi Lederjacke Cafe Racer Red
Thedi Lederjacke Cafe Racer Red

Thedi Lederjacke Cafe Racer Red

THE1412461-L

Normaler Preis2.400 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Size

Lederjacke in außergewöhnlichem Rot aus der griechischen Manufaktur Thedi Leathers. Durch aufwendige Verfahren, ausschließlich in Handarbeit, wurde das Rindsleder aus der renommierten italienischen Gerberei so bearbeitet, das eine unglaublich lässige und einzigartige Optik entstanden ist.

Die Oberfläche wird ohne jegliche Chemie behandelt, was nicht nur der Umwelt gut tut, sondern auch dem Produkt selbst, das dadurch gepflegt wird und seinen natürlichen Glanz und Schutz behält. Durch die Farbwahl wird die sehr klassische Form in Szene gesetzt.

Zwei Brusttaschen und eine Innentasche, alle mit Zipp, bieten ein wenig Stauraum. Eine kleine Lasche am Kragen kann bei Bedarf den Halsausschnitt komplett schließen.

Durch das hochwertige Material und die Verarbeitung ist diese Jacke ein Begleiter für sehr lange Zeit, die durch das Tragen immer schöner wird. Für Individualisten, die das ganz Besondere zu schätzen wissen. Ein echtes Thedi Leathers Original vom griechischen Meister der Lederverarbeitung.

Was dir noch gefallen könnte:


Zuletzt Angesehen